“The Martian Revelation” with Gary Leggiere

 

PLEASE CLICK

THE SHIELD

TO HEAR

BASSETT

Robert Morningstar is a civilian intelligence analyst, investigative journalist and psychotherapist, living in New York City.

Robert is a specialist in photo interpretation, geometric analysis and computer imaging. Robert Morningstar is a graduate of Power Memorial Academy and was a New York State Regents Scholar (1967-72) at Fordham University where he received a degree in psychology.  While at Fordham University, in 1969, Robert participated as a research fellow in a US Navy-sponsored program to develop Artificial Intelligence.

An expert in Chinese language, history and martial arts, he is acknowledged as a Master of Yang Family Tai Chi Ch’uan by the Hong Kong Tai Chi Masters Association and has taught at Oberlin College, and  Hunter College, the City University of New York. In 1992-93, he worked in the Behavioral Science Department of The International Center for the Disabled.

Robert Morningstar is an FAA-licensed private pilot and Instrument Ground Instructor and has studied the paranormal and UFOs for over 50 years and published many research articles on the Internet, exposing government cover-up and deception applied in the JFK Assassination. In 1992, Robert exposed the doctoring/alteration and hoaxing of the Zapruder Film.

His work is cited in major books on the JFK assassination, notably in Paris Flammonde’s “The Assassination of America” and “Assassination Science” by Prof. James Fetzer.

Morningstar was a featured speaker at the Secret Space Program Conference held in San Francisco, June 2015 where he exhibited Apollo lunar anomalies and UFO activity that occurred throughout the Apollo Missions. Robert has written extensively to expose NASA’s use of “Disinformation Technology” to suppress evidence of an extraterrestrial presence on on the Moon.

Robert is currently the Publisher & Editor of UFODigest, which exposes the real nature and menace of the UFO phenomenon and its cover-up to our constitutional liberties. Robert is regularly heard on many national and international radio programs, including Red Ice, Far Out Radio, The Outer Edge, Future Theater, Dr. J Radio Live and Skywatchers Radio.

UFOSPOTLIGHT.WORDPRESS.COM

FACEBOOK:ROBERT MORNINGSTAR

ROBERT’S YOUTUBE CHANNEL

ROBERT’S SOUND CLOUD CHANNEL

The Mars Effect: How Mars’ Close Passage Exerts Geo-Magneto-Electric Effects Inducing Electrical Forces in the Earth’s Core

CLICK ON MARS IMAGE TO READ PAGE:

Mars on July 25, 2018. 20″ Cassegrain (4500 mm), Baader FFC, IR-RGB filters. IAS-Observatory, Namibia.

CLICK ON IMAGE TO GO TO: ‘PETITION INFO PAGE’

 

Live Call Ins Welcome: +1 (202) 559-7943

Live/Listen Chatroom: https://discord.gg/Hft4ayK

Show Times:
USA Listeners: 10PM MST — 12AM EST — 9PM PST
European Listeners: 5AM GMT (UK Timezone) — 6AM (Norway & Central Europe Timezone)
Australiasian Region: 12PM HKT (Hong Kong Timezone) —
2PM AEDT (Australia)

You can listen to The LNM Radio Network 24/7 by going to www.latenightinthemidlands.com or www.lnmradionetwork.com or call to listen live by calling 701-719-9704 or streaming LIVE on Tunein, iTunes, and the Paranormal Live Stream App available from Android App and Itunes store

Note: If you miss a live broadcast, it will be replayed 12hrs after the live airing time on the LNM Radio Network…..

We also archive our shows, which you can access FREE to listen here:

https://www.neelyproductionsinc.com/themartianrevelationshow

 

3/4 MILE WIDE ODD PYRAMIDAL STRUCTURE FOUND ON MARS

(CLICK ON IMAGES FOR LARGET VIEW)

 

 

 

 

DrGilLevin

MRLVC

 

 

Ladies and Gents…. You are now listening to the most DYNAMIC SHOW on the LNM RADIO NETWORK….

THE MARTIAN REVELATION

NOW JOIN THE MARTIAN MILITIA .

SUBSCRIBE AND BE ON THE TEAM….

THE MARTIAN MILITIA WILL STOMP OUT THE TROLL, CHALLENGE THE POWERS THAT BE, BRING YOU KNOWLEDGE AND HELP LEAD YOU ALL TO A NEW FATE AND A NEW FUTURE!

PLUS YOU WILL BE PROTECTED BY THE SHIELD OF THE LNM RADIO NETWORK….

JOIN THE MARTIAN MILITIA TODAY. 

We Are Now Recruiting New ‘Revelation Roughnecks’, And Fulfilling The Need For A True Martian Militia, to which you all will make the Martian Revelation our future reality!

WE WANT YOU!

PLEASE DONATE AND SHOW YOUR SUPPORT TODAY!

   

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.